Recent Posts by Rob Dabb

18th July AMW Cross Country Champs results

Manawatu Wanganui Cross Country Championships 18th July 2015

Inclement weather is no deterrent to cross country runners, with a high turnout at Kiwitea today for the Manawatu Wanganui championships. Future stars of the sport, 8 year olds and under, commenced the days proceeding in cold drizzly conditions with a challenging 1.6km run which included greasy underfoot conditions...
Read More

2015 Cross Country Champs 27 June

An excellent afternoon of cross country running. Results are here: 27 June Moa XC champs Kiwitea Results Congratulations to the 2015 Club Champions Girls, Bella Ives.  Boys, Liam Wall Junior women, Tessa Webb. Colts, Davyd Martin.  Junior men, Jack Finlay Women, Juanita Paterson Senior men, Shane Reed.  Men 35-49, Dave Walters. Men 50+, Robert Dabb Sealed handicap grade winners: Girls: 1. Amber...
Read More

Recent Comments by Rob Dabb

    No comments by Rob Dabb yet.