Past Results

Previous Results

Past winners Marathon since 1955

  • Fastest time in the Feilding Marathon to date is 2:25:20 by John Comber in 1967
  • Fastest womens winner is the late Bernie Portenski who ran 3;06:20 in 1983
  • The last time a Feilding Moa Member won the marathon was Juanita Paterson in 2014, while last Mens winner goes way back to 2001 – Robert Dabb in his first marathon – and now the race organiser
  • Most wins in the Mens section has been Stuart Macdonald with 6 wins between and 1988 and 1999. While the 2017 womens winner, Ingrid Frost of Auckland YMCA, has had 7 wins since 2004.

2018 results (off-site at The Timing Team)

2017 results  (off-site at The Timing Team)

2016 results (off-site at The Timing Team)

2015 Feilding Marathon result

2014 Marathon results v5

2013 Feilding Marathon results

2012 feilding marathon result

2011 Marathon result

2010 Feilding Marathon result

2009 Marathon Results

2008 Feilding Marathon result

2007 Feilding Marathon report

2006 feilding marathon result

2005 Feilding marathon result