2018 Feilding Moa XC Champs

The Feilding Moa XC Championship was held in conjunction with the Centre champs at Kiwitea on 14th July. Below are the results for Club only with Champions and Sealed handicap winners found

Results: 14 July Club XC Champs Kiwitea

Congratulations to our 2018 Feilding Moa cross country champs:

Reuben Duker, Lucy McLean, Andre Le Pine-Day, Stephanie Walker, Tammy Reed and Nick Johnston

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment