Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/feilding/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/Main.php on line 2455
13 Centre Champions from Feilding Moa!

13 Centre Champions from Feilding Moa!

Congratulations to the following 13 club members who won their grade at the Manawatu Wanganui Road Champs on 20th August:
Millie Evans (Girls 8), Reuben Duker (Boys 10), Hayley Cornwall (Girls 10), Nelson Doolan (boys 12), Bella Ives (Girls 12), Liam Wall (Boys 14), Benjamin Wall (M15-17), Juanita Paterson (senior women – the first four senior women were from Feilding Moa!), Claire Scott (W45), Jo Speary (W55), AJ Cornwall (M40), Dave Scott (M50), Perry Newburn (M60)

FULL RESULTS here; 2016 AMW Road Results final

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment