Manawatu Wanganui XC Success for Feilding Moa

Feilding Moa dominated most of the races at the Centre XC champs held at Mangaone Park, Palmerston North on 16th July with 69 of our members taking part.

RESULTS here:AMW XC Results

Congratulations to all our 15 Manawatu Wanganui Champions:

Hayley Cornwall, Nelson Doolan, Liam Wall, Tessa Webb, Benjamin Wall, Tammy Reed, AJ Cornwall, Debra Arnold, Juanita Paterson, Bella Ives, Jack Finlay, Mark Evans, Rob Dabb, Roger Woodruffe and Kevin Rolls.

And best of all – we won the Shadbolt Cup for best overall team performance. Thanks to everyone who by taking part made that possible. Our two walk representatives Jim McIntye and Mark Thompson also helped us score valuable points.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment