19th May 2018 Banners XC Results

Wind, rain, mud and a few hills did not deter nearly 100 men women and children making their way to Mike and Raewyn Banners farm at Junction Rd West, Halcombe for an Open handicap cross country race.

Handicap race Results: 19 May 2018 handicap RESULTS (see fastest time results below)

minimoas 1.2km: Joshua Addenbrooke 8:15, Hazel Pearson 10:07

Girls 2.1km: 1st Layla Duker (Iplex Cup), 2nd Ruby Thompson, 3rd Ashley reynolds

Boys 2.1km: 1st Jaycob Carr (Wilson Cup), 2nd Awatea Burton, 3rd Lewis Ives

Junior women 4.2km: 1st Rhiannon Bognuda (Janine Wasley Memorial Cup), 2nd Kate Wasley, 3rd Ashley Jaggard

Colts 4.2km: 1st Max O’Connor, 2nd Liam Wall (and as first member, wins the TH Jones Shield, 3rd Thomas Harding

Women 6.3km: 1st Sharon Rawlinson, 2nd Raewyne Hyde, 3rd Rosie McIntyre

Men 8.4km: 1st Brad Pearson (Aussie Thomas Cup), 2nd Roger Woodruffe, 3rd Josh Dunstan-Brown

Fastest Times results: 19 May 2018 Fastest times RESULTS

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment