Feilding Moa win Marathon Team trophy

Perry Newburn, Peter Griffin and Darren Parlato ably represented the club at the 61st Feilding Marathon on 7th November, winning the Trevor Ludeman trophy for three person teams. Their combined time was 12 hours 18 minutes 28 sec. Pictured are Perry and Darren with the cup.

Perry also won the Presidents Cup as first Manawatu resident to finish.

Moa win teams

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment